Salongid/Spaad

MEIE SALONGID/SPAAD ASUVAD:

 

TALLINN           Aadress Telefon Veeb
Kalev Spa                                  Aia 18 +372 649 3350 www.kalevspa.ee
Viimsi Spa Beauty Randvere tee 11, Viimsi +372 606 1022 www.viimsispa.ee
Spalife Day Spa Shnelli Toompuiestee 37 +372 631 0160 www.spalife.ee
UltratoneTM esindussalong,
Hotell Euroopa
Paadi 5, IV korrus +372 5300 7773 www.ultratone.ee 
Benessere ilusalong Koidula 26-1 +372 609 6610 www.benessere.ee
Loren ilusalong Tartu mnt 53 +372 623 0111 www.loren.ee
Von Stackelberg hotell

Paldiski mnt 1/

Toompuiestee 23

  www.uhotelsgroup.com
ilusalong FashionHair Viru Väljak 2   fashionhair.ee
Thai Rose SPA Aia 4/Vana-Viru 13   www.trs.ee
Olive Spa Narva mnt 59   www.olivespa.eu

 

TARTU Aadress Telefon Veeb
Dorpat Soola 6 +372 733 7197 www.dorpat.ee
Beauty Shape Salon Kuperjanovi 42-4 +372 5349 9706 www.bss.ee
UltratoneTM FitLife spordiklubis

Eedeni keskus II korrus,

Kalda tee 1c

 +372 5528 654 www.ultratone.ee

 

PÄRNU Aadress   Telefon Veeb
Tervise Paradiis                            Side 14 +372 445 1635 www.terviseparadiis.ee

UltratoneTM esindus,               

Taastusravikeskus Wasa

Eha tn 2 +372 583 78 198 www.ultratone.ee
Strand SPA Wellness Keskus A.H. Tammsaare pst. 35   www.strand.ee
Sanatoorium Tervis Seedri 6   www.spatervis.ee

 

HÄÄDEMEESTE Aadress Telefon Veeb
Lepanina Hotell                             +372 446 5024 www.lepanina.ee

 

HAAPSALU Aadress Telefon Veeb
Thalasso Spa Fra Mare     Ranna tee 2  +372 472 4603 www.framare.ee

 

SAAREMAA Aadress Telefon Veeb
Grand Rose Spa                         Kauba 2, Kuressaare +372 6667 015 www.grandrose.ee
Heaolu salong Pikk 4, Kuressaare +372 4691 046 www.heaolusalong.eu
Thalasso Spa Saaremaa Mändjala küla, Kaarma vald +372 4544 100 www.saarehotell.ee

UltratoneTM esindus,
Kuressaare Spordikeskuses

Vallimaa 16a, Kuressaare +372 566 20 988  wwww.ultratone.ee

 

VILJANDI Aadress Telefon Veeb
UltratoneTM esindus                Tallinna tn 19/21
Mainori keskus, III korrus
+372 56 137 111 www.ultratone.ee

 

RAKVERE Aadress Telefon Veeb
UltratoneTM esindus                Laada 20, II korrus +372 58 518 408 www.ultratone.ee

 

VÕRU Aadress Telefon Veeb
UltratoneTM esindus, POP salon

  Kagukeskuse III korrus,

Kooli 6

+372 57 406 631 www.ultratone.ee

 

 

* ULTRATONE - www.ultratone.ee